ndiastasi soft

Homepage Slideshow

The final version of Poop Attack! Beta 0.9.7 before its release is now here. Below you may find screenshots of the game, as well as some of its features.
Poop Attack! will be available in 14 different Languages.

Poop Attack! has the following game Features:
  • 7 Different toys and skills
  • 48 Levels with unique graphics
  • 4 Different type of world levels
  • Increasing level of difficulty
  • 3 Different type of birds
  • Cartoonized graphics with frame-by-frame animations
  • Beautiful background music and funny sound effects




Published in News



You are here: Home Blog Displaying items by tag: 14 Languages

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information